Coronavirus (COVID-19) and the European Union’s Schengen Area

By |2021-05-11T07:40:30-04:00March 13th, 2020|Announcements, Coronavirus, COVID-19, Immigrant health insurance, Trump|

As you may have seen in the news, the United States government has prohibited non-US citizens who are from the 26 countries that make up the European Union’s Schengen Area or who have visited the Schengen Area in the previous two weeks from entering the United States. These countries include Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, [...]